Resources

Chemistry Tutors

Name Chemistry Rate Email
Benitah, Avi Organic I, II, Gen Chem I, II $20/hr abenitah@crimson.ua.edu
Boudreaux, Chance General Chemistry 1 & 2, Organic Chemistry 1 & 2 $20/hr cboudreaux@crimson.ua.edu
Burlas, Corrie CH 101, 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr ceburlas@crimson.ua.edu
Chakraborty, Amarraj Organic 1 & Organic 2 $25/hr achakraborty1@crimson.ua.edu
Confer, Matthew CH 101, 102, 104, 117, 118, 223 $20/hr mpconfer@crimson.ua.edu
Das, Sanjit CH 104, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr sdad6@crimson.ua.edu
Davenport, Matthew General Chemistry $20/hr madavenport@crimson.ua.edu
Douglas, Tyra CH 101, 102, 104, 105, Quantitative Analysis, Inorganic Chemistry $20/hr tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu
Entrekin, Jordan CH 104, 105, 231, 232 $30/hr jtentrekin@crimson.ua.edu
Fowler, Ben Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Quantitative Analysis, Nursing CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr brfowler1@crimson.ua.edu
Ihde, Michael CH 104, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr mhihde@crimson.ua.edu
Kaneza, Nelly CH 101, 102, 104, 105,  Quantitative Analysis $20/hr nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu
Keane, Katie Organic Chemistry 1 & 2 $25/hr kjstrickland3@crimson.ua.edu
Lee, Zachary Physical Chem 1 & 2, Organic Chem 1 & 2, Analytical Chemistry, General Chemistry (including Honors), Calculus 1 & 2 $20/hr zlee3@rimson.ua.edu
Liang, Xiaoli Organic/General CH 101, 104, 105, 117, 231, 232 , 501 $25/hr xliang19@crimson.ua.edu
Lockart, Molly CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr mmlockart@crimson.ua.edu
Ma, Wilson CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 118, Quantitative Analysis, Inorganic Chem, Pre Cal, Cal 1, Physics 1 & 2, Chinese, High School Chem & Math $20/hr yma35@crimson.ua.edu
Marchi, Sydney CH 101, 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr svmarchi@crimson.ua.edu
McNeill, Ashley CH 341, Physcial Chemistry $30/hr asmcneill@crimson.ua.edu
Mihaly, Endre CH 101, 102, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr emihaly@crimson.ua.edu
Mireles, Matthew CH 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr mamireles1@crimson.ua.edu
Norvell, Victoria CH 101, 102 $20/hr vnorvell@crimson.ua.edu
Pennington, Michael Ch 100, 101, 102  Calculus and Algebra $20/ hr mppenningon@crimson.ua.edu
Schaller-Duke, Ranelle CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 223 $20/hr rmschaller@crimson.ua.edu
Shankwitz, Jennifer CH  100, 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr jeshankwitz@crimson.ua.edu
Strange, Lyndi Gen Chem, Calculus I & 2,
Quantitative Analysis, CH 101, 102, 104, 105
$20/hr lstrange@crimson.ua.edu
Sutch, Tabitha CH 101, 102, 104,  105 $20/hr tphopka@crimson.ua.edu
Watson, Keith CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105,  231, 232 $25/hr kawatson@crimson.ua.edu
Wells, Brent CH 231, 232 $25/hr bowells@crimson.ua.edu
White, Nick CH 101, 102 $25/hr nwhite@crimson.ua.edu
Wilson, Jake CH 231, 232 $25/hr jcwilson7@crimson.ua.edu
Yao, Wenzhi General Chemistry, Ch 101, 102, 104, 117, 118, Organic Chemistry, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr wyao2@crimson.ua.edu