Resources

Chemistry Tutors

 

 

Name Courses available to tutor Rate Email
Chance Boudreaux CH 231, 232 $25/hr cboudreaux@crimson.ua.edu
Jabeen Abbasi CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 232 $20/hr jabbasi@crimson.ua.edu
Sydney Marchi CH 105, 231, 232 $25/hr svmarchi@crimson.ua.edu
Courtney Petersen CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232, 461, 462, 463 $20/hr cmpetersen@crimson.ua.edu
Emily Souza CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr esouza@crimson.ua.edu
Rajleen Gogar CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105 $30/hr rkgogar@crimson.ua.edu
Lisa Fealy CH 231, 232 $25/hr lmfealy@crimson.ua.edu
Franki Carroll CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 461, 462, 463 $20/hr fcarroll1@crimson.ua.edu
Corrie Burlas CH 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr ceburlas@crimson.ua.edu
Lucia Yuan CH 101, 102, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr yyuan28@crimson.ua.edu
Zachary Lee CH 102, 118; Physical Chemistry: CH 340, 341, 342 $25/hr zlee3@crimson.ua.edu
Yiqin Hu CH 101, 102 $20/hr yhu56@crimson.ua.edu
Sarah Sisk CH 104, 105 $20/hr sesisk@crimson.ua.edu
Sonya Manafe CH 100, 101, 102, 105 $20/hr symanafe@crimson.ua.edu
Diana Marcela Soto Martinez Organic Chemistry dmsotomartinez@crimson.ua.edu
Avi Benitah CH 101, 102, 231, 232 $20/hr abenitah@crimson.ua.edu
Michael Ihde CH 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr mhihde@crimson.ua.edu
Dr. Bing Blewitt High School chem; CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232 negotiable harryblewitt@gmail.com