Resources

Chemistry Tutors

 

Name Courses available to tutor Rate Email
Whitt, Logan CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 118, 223, 413 $20/hr lmwhitt@crimson.ua.edu
Douglas, Tyra CH 101, 102, 104, 105, Quantitative Analysis $20/hr tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu
Ihde, Michael CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 231, 232 $20/hr mhihde@crimson.ua.edu
Shankwitz, Jennifer CH 104, 105, 100, 101, 102 $20/hr jeshankwitz@crimson.ua.edu
Gilliam, Ashley CH 104, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr amgilliam@crimson.ua.edu
Gogar, Rajleen CH 100, 101, 102, 105, 117, 118, 223, 231, 232, 331, 332, 409, 413, 432, 435, 437, 491, 492 $25-35/hr rkgogar@crimson.ua.edu
Manafe, Sonya CH 100, 101, 102 $20/hr symanafe@crimson.ua.edu
Confer, Matthew CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 117, 118, 223, 424 and CHE 125, 254, 255, 306, 354 $25/hr mpconfer@crimson.ua.edu
Burlas, Corrie CH 104, 231, 232 $25/hr ceburlas@crimson.ua.edu
Boudreaux, Chance CH 101, 102, 231, 232 $25/hr cboudreaux@crimson.ua.edu
Fealy, Lisa CH 231, 232 $25/hr lmfealy@crimson.ua.edu
Marchi, Sydney CH 105, 231, 232 $25/hr svmarchi@crimson.ua.edu
Wilson, Jake CH 231, 232 $25/hr jcwilson7@crimson.ua.edu
Qu, Frank CH 101, 102, 223, 231, 232, 413, 424 $25/hr fqu@ua.edu
Schmittou, Allison CH 104, 101, 117 $20/hr anschmittou@crimson.ua.edu