Chemistry Tutors

2016 CHEMISTRY TUTOR LIST

NAME CHEMISTRY RATE CONTACT INFO.350
Afkhami Akbari, Farhad  Inorganic Chemistry, CH 101, 102 & Organic/Inorganic Spectroscopy $20/hr fafkhami@crimson.ua.edu
Barnett, Kerry General Chemistry 1 & @, Inorganic Chemistry & Physical Organic Chemistry; $25/hr klbarnett@crimson.ua.edu
Black, Kyle CH 101, 104, 105, 231 & 232 $25/hr kgblack@crimson.ua.edu
Chakraborty, Amarraj Organic 1 & Organic 2 $25/hr achakraborty1@crimson.ua.edu
Douglas, Tyra CH 101, 102, 104 & 105 $20/hr tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu
Duke, Ranelle CH 101, 102, 104, 105 & 223 $20/hr rmschaller@crimson.ua.edu
Fealy, Lisa CH 231, 232 & 237 $20/hr lmfealy@crimson.ua.edu
Fowler, Ben  Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, CH 101, 102, 104 & 105 $20/hr brfowler@crimson.ua.edu
Haney, Kristina CH 231 & 232 $15/hr kchaney1@crimson.ua.edu
Kaneza, Nelly CH 101, 102, 104, 105 & Quantitative Analysis $20/hr nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu
Liang, Xialoi Organic/General CH 101, 104, 105, 117, 231, 232 & 501 $20/hr xliang19@crimson.ua.edu
Lockhart, Molly CH 101 & 102 $20/hr mmlockart@crimson.ua.edu
Ma, Wilson CH 101, 102, 117, 118, Quantitative Analysis, Inorganic Chemistry, Pre Cal, Cal 1, Physics 1 & 2, Chinesse, High School Chemistry & Math $20/hr yma35@crimson.ua.edu
Mbarushimana, Pierre Biochemistry 1 & Analytical Chemistry $15/hr pmbarushimana@crimson.ua.edu
McMillen, Chelsea  CH 101, 102, 104 & 105  $30/hr clmcmillen@crimson.ua.edu
Ndukwe, Nneamaka  CH 231, 232, 104, 105 & 101  $25/hr nenweani@crimson.ua.edu
Qiyang, Chen  CH 101 & 102  $15/hr qchen2@crimson.ua.edu
Shankwitz, Jennifer CH 101 & 104  $20/hr jeshankwitz@crimson.ua.edu
Sutch, Tabitha  Nursing Chemistry, Quantitative Analysis & Instrumental Analysis  $20/hr tphopka@crimson.ua.edu
Wells, Brent  CH 104, 105, 231 & 232  $25/hr bowells@crimson.ua.edu