Chemistry Tutors

2015 CHEMISTRY TUTOR LIST

NAME CHEMISTRY RATE CONTACT INFO
Alie Mallet General Chemistry/Nursing Chem. $15/hr. amallet1@crimson.ua.edu
Jordan Entrekin CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr. jtentrekin@crimson.ua.edu2055 Shelby
David Johnson CH 105, 231 & 232 $25/hr. djohnson23@crimson.ua.edu
Marcus Johnson CH 101, 102, 104, 105, Organic $20/hr. msjohnson3@crimson.ua.edu3044 Shelby
Steven Kelley CH 101, 102, 104, 231, 413 & Alegebra & Calculus $20/hr spkelley@crimson.ua.edu
Chelsea Plummer General Chemistry, Biochem, Quantitative Analysis $15/hr ceplummer@crimson.ua.edu
Carl Saint-Louis Organic $15/hr. cslouis@crimson.ua.edu2054 Shelby
Preshus Robertson CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 118 $15/hr pmrobertson@crimson.ua.edu
Ethan Hu High School Chemistry CH 101, 102, $10/hr hhu7@crimson.ua.edu
Juliette Commodore General Chem., 1st year Biology $15/hr jjcommodore@crimson.ua.edu817-707-3308
Jeff Semmes Organic (CH 231, 232), Nursing Chem (CH 104, 105), General (CH 101, 102) $15/hr jsemmes@crimson.ua.edu850-596-5337
Pierre Mbarushimana General Chemistry, Math $15/hr pmbarushimana@crimson.ua.edu501-687-3146
Amaka Ndukwe Organic, CH 104, 105 $25/hr nenwean1@gmail.com770-310-9483
Nelly Kaneza General Chem., Organic Chem. $15/hr nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu
Jayaruk Thambiliyagodage General Chem., Analytical $15/hr cjthambiliyagodage@crimson.ua.edu470-253-1938
Pandora White CH 101, 102, 105, 118 $15/hr pewhite@ua.edu3027 Shelby/601-334-6859
Wilson Ma High School, General Chem., Biochem I, Physics I, Math, quant. Analysis $20/hr yma35@crimson.ua.edu
Sahan Thanthiri Chemistry, Physics, Math – all levels $35/hr Kst25@ua.edu404-496-8244
Kyle Black CH 101, 102, 104, 105, Organic I/II $25/hr kgblack@crimson.ua.edu256-483-6229
Amarraj Chakraborty CH 101, 102, Organic TBA/hr achakraborty1@crimson.ua.edu662-617-9576
Brent Wells Organic $20/hr bowells@crimson.ua.edu
Ranelle Duke CH 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr rmschaller@crimson.ua.edu
Chelsea McMillen CH 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr clmcmillen@crimson.ua.edu
Andrew Beckman CH 101, 102 abbeckman@crimson.ua.edu
Megan Liljenquist (High School Teacher) CH 101, 102, 104, 105, Organic, Quantitative Analysis $30-40 hr, depending on group size 480-244-3768mliljenquist@gmail.com