Chemistry Tutors

2014 CHEMISTRY TUTOR LIST

NAME CHEMISTRY RATE CONTACT INFO
Alie Mallet General Chemistry/Nursing Chem. $15/hr. amallet1@crimson.ua.edu
Jordan Entrekin CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr. jtentrekin@crimson.ua.edu2055 Shelby
Marcus Johnson CH 101, 102, 104, 105/Organic $20/hr. Msjohnson3@crimson.ua.edu3044 Shelby
David Johnson General, Organic, Honors Chemistry $10/hr. djohnson23@crimson.ua.edu
Michele Stover High School/Gen. Chem/Honors Gen. Chem $20/hr. mstover1@crimson.ua.edu601-606-9387
Nigel Welch General Chem/Organic $20/hr. cnwelch@crimson.ua.edu
Melody Kelley High School/General Chem/Organic Flexible mdkelley@crimson.ua.edu
Chelsea Plummer General Chemistry, Biochem, Quantitative Analysis $15/hr ceplummer@crimson.ua.edu
C J Pruitt High School, General, Honors, Physical & Inorganic Chem. And Math $15/hr. (flexible) cmpruitt2@crimson.ua.edu
Carl Saint-Louis Organic $15/hr. cslouis@crimson.ua.edu2054 Shelby
Preshus Robertson CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 118 $15/hr pmrobertson@crimson.ua.edu
Adam Magyar General Chemistry/Algebra $15/hr amagyar@crimson.ua.edu1026 Shelby Hall
Bryce Morgan High School Chemistry, Organic $12-15/hr. bamorgan@crimson.ua.edu
Ashley Jolly General Chem/Elem. Org $15/hr amjolly@crimson.ua.edu
K. Sahan Everything: Chem, Math, Phy. $20/hr kst25@ua.edu
Ethan High School Chemistry CH 101, 102, $10/hr hhu7@crimson.ua.edu
Patrick Barber Middle school/High school/Organic, Inorganic $15/hr psbarber@as.ua.edu3030 Shelby Hall
Juliette Commodore General Chem., 1st year Biology $15/hr jjcommodore@crimson.ua.edu817-707-3308
Julia Shamshina Organic (CH 231, 232, 237), General (CH101, 102, 104, 105) $20/hr shams002@as.ua.edu
Jeff Semmes Organic (CH 231, 232), Nursing Chem (CH 104, 105), General (CH 101, 102) $15/hr jsemmes@crimson.ua.edu850-596-5337
Varun Debbeti High School, General Chem, Organic $15/hr (negotiable) vdebbeti@crimson.ua.edu
Minnie Lahoti CH 101, 102, 117, 231, 232 $15/hr mlahoti@crimson.ua.edu205-210-9154
Jordan Johnson CH 101, 102, 104, 105, Biochem $15-20/hr. (negotiable) jljohnson21@crimson.ua.edu
Pierre Mbarushimana General Chemistry, Math $15/hr pmbarushimana@crimson.ua.edu501-687-3146
Amaka Enweani Organic, CH 104, 105 $15/hr nenwean1@gmail.com770-310-9483
Nelly Kaneza General Chem., Organic Chem. $15/hr nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu
Greg Dye CH 104, 105 $20/hr gwdye@crimson.ua.edu
Jayaruk Thambiliyagodage General Chem., Analytical $15/hr cjthambiliyagodage@crimson.ua.edu470-253-1938
Pandora White CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 117 $15/hr pewhite@ua.edu3027 Shelby/601-334-6859
Alex Cruce Physical Chem. $15/hr Aacruce@crimson.ua.edu
Lucas Thomas CH 101, 102, 231, 232 $15/hr Rlthomas4@crimson.ua.edu
601-278-1102
Sahan Thanthiri Chemistry, Physics, Math – all levels $35/hr Kst25@ua.edu404-496-8244