Graduate Student Directory

Fall 2016

Name Email Room (Shelby Hall) Advisor
Adams, Ian iaadams1@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
Adhkari, Rina radhikari@crimson.ua.edu 1027 1st year
Afkhami, Farhad fafkhami@crimson.ua.edu 2084 Gupta
Alaniz, Spenser saalaniz@crimson.ua.edu 2068 Shaughnessy
Barnett, Kerry klbarnett@crimson.ua.edu 2068 Shaughnessy
Benitah, Avi abenitah@crimson.ua.edu 3027 1st year
Black, Kyle kgblack@crimson.ua.edu 2055 Snowden
Boudreaux, Chance cboudreaux@crimson.ua.edu 3058 1st year
Brown, Silas sbrown113@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Vincent
Burks, Dalton dbburks@crimson.ua.edu 3054 Papish
Burlas, Corrie ceburlas@crimson.ua.edu 2070 Shaughnessy
Cao, Hongda hcao4@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
Cassidy, Joel cassi009@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
Chakraborty, Amarraj achakraborty1@crimson.ua.edu 2053 Snowden
Chang, Jen Yu jchang15@crimson.ua.edu 1083 1st year
Chen, Hanjiao hchen39@crimson.ua.edu 1026 Bowman
Chen, Qiyang qchen2@crimson.ua.edu Nikles
Chen, Wen “Alvin” wchen45@crimson.ua.edu 3027 Frantom
Commodore, Juliette jjcommodore@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Conte, Julianna jvconte@crimson.ua.edu 3060 Frantom
Cui, Can ccui4@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Das, Sanjit sdas6@crimson.ua.edu 3058 1st year
Davenport, Matthew madavenport@crimson.ua.edu 2066 Allred
Deng, Ge gdeng@crimson.ua.edu 3044 Vincent
Dong, Wenzhao wdong@crimson.ua.edu 3043 Woski
Douglas, Tyra tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu 1078 Pan
Duke, Ranelle rmschaller@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Edwards, Kyle kcedwards2@crimson.ua.edu 3044 1st year
Fealy, Lisa lmfealy@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Flores, Luis lflores@crimson.ua.edu 1017 Dixon
Fowler, Benjamin brfowler1@crimson.ua.edu 1010 Goebbert
Frempong, David dfrempong@crimson.ua.edu 3084 Arduengo
Gray, Jessica jlgray6@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Papish
Guan, Siqi sguan@crimson.ua.edu 3057 Frantom
Hakat, Yasemin yhakat@crimson.ua.edu 3032 Bakker
Halliday, Joshua jchalliday@crimson.ua.edu 3091 Dunkle
Haney, Kristina kchaney1@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Headford, Benjamin brheadford@crimson.ua.edu 2070 Shaughnessy
Hester, Thomas thhester@crimson.ua.edu 1012 Goebbert
Horton, Chad clhorton2@crimson.ua.edu 1071 Metzger
Hu, Huaiyuan hhu7@crimson.ua.edu 2068 Shaughnessy
Ihde, Michael mhihde@crimson.ua.edu 2059 Bonizzoni
Jing, Xinyao xjing3@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Johnson, David djohnson23@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Kaneza, Nelly nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu 1078 Pan
Kelley, Ariel sakelley1@crimson.ua.edu 2056 Blackstock
Kim, Do-Kyong (DK) dkim44@crimson.ua.edu 3055 Frantom
Lee, Zachary zlee3@crimson.ua.edu 1017 1st year
Liang, Xiaoli xliang19@crimson.ua.edu 2059 Bonizzoni
Lightcap, John jclightcap@crimson.ua.edu 1012 Goebbert
Lockart, Molly mmlockart@crimson.ua.edu 1026 Bowman
Ma, Wilson yma35@crimson.ua.edu 1080 Pan
Marchi, Sydney svmarchi@crimson.ua.edu 2055 Snowden
Massey, Cameron cdmassey1@crimson.ua.edu 2081 Jennings
Matetich, David dmatetich@crimson.ua.edu 2066 Allred
Mbarushimana, Cansius pmbarushimana@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
McMillen, Chelsea clmcmillen@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
McNeill, Ashley asmcneill@crimson.ua.edu 1018 1st year
Mihaly, Endre emihaly@crimson.ua.edu 3084 Arduengo
Mireles, Matthew mamireles1@crimson.ua.edu 2064 1st year
Nasef Mohamed mnasef@crimson.ua.edu 3027 1st year
Ndukwe, NneAmaka nenweani@crimson.ua.edu 3076 Arduengo
Nwankwoala, Chinenyeze cinwankwoala@crimson.ua.edu 2056 Blackstock
Page, Daniel dbpage@crimson.ua.edu 3027 1st year
Panikar, Archana aspanikar@crimson.ua.edu 2080 Gupta
Persaud, Rudradatt rrpersaud@crimson.ua.edu 1017 1st year
Probasco, Scotty msprobasco@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Reisman, Louis lreisman@crimson.ua.edu 2087 Rupar
Seal, Anna acseal@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Semmes, Jeffrey jsemmes@crimson.ua.edu 2070 Shaughnessy
Shan, Zhichao zshan1@crimson.ua.edu 1081 Pan
Shankwitz, Jennifer jeshankwitz@crimson.ua.edu 1083 Szulczewski
Shrestha, Ambar Bahadur abshrestha@crimson.ua.edu 2066 1st year
Siek, Sopheavy ssiek@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Papish
Strange, Lyndi lstrange@crimson.ua.edu 1080 1st year
Strickland, Katie kjstrickland3@crimson.ua.edu 2056 Blackstock
Sutch, Tabitha tphopka@crimson.ua.edu 1083 Szulczewski
Tay-Agbozo, Sefadzi stayagbozo@crimson.ua.edu 1028/1080 Street/Bowman
Thambiliyagodage, Jayaruk cjthambiliyagodage@crimson.ua.edu 1027 Bakker
Warner, David djwarner@crimson.ua.edu 2054 Blackstock
Wells, Brent bowells@crimson.ua.edu 2055 Snowden
White, Nicholas nwhite@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Bonizzoni
White, Pandora pewhite@crimson.ua.edu 3046 Vincent
Xing, Minli mxing@crimson.ua.edu 3029 Timkovich
Xu, Yifei xxu56@crimson.ua.edu 2064 1st year
Yadav, Jeetika jyadav@crimson.ua.edu 1083 1st year
Zhang, Shengjie szhang44@crimson.ua.edu 1011 Dixon