Graduate Student Directory

Fall 2013

Name Email Room (Shelby Hall) Advisor
Adams, Ian iaadams1@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
Alaniz, Spenser saalaniz@crimson.ua.edu 2068 Shaughnessy
Albury, Rachael rmalbury@crimson.ua.edu 1027 Bakker
Albert, Jackson jalbert3@crimson.ua.edu Snowden
Anderson, Kimberly ander135@crimson.ua.edu 1083 Szulczewski
Barnett, Kerry klbarnett@crimson.ua.edu 2068 Shaughnessy
Block, Leah leblock@crimson.ua.edu 3016 Rogers
Brown, Silas sbrown113@crimson.ua.edu
Burks, Dalton dbburks@crimson.ua.edu
Cao, Hongda hcao4@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
Cassidy, Joel cassi009@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
Chen, Hanjiao hchen39@crimson.ua.edu 1026 Bowman
Chen, Wen “Alvin” wchen45@crimson.ua.edu 3027 Timkovich
Conte, Julianna jvconte@crimson.ua.edu Frantom
Commodore, Juliette jjcommodore@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Cruce, Alex aacruce@crimsonua.edu 1026 Bowman
DeJoarder, Dripta ddejoarder@crimson.ua.edu 2081 Jennings
Deng, Ge gdeng@crimson.ua.edu 3044 Vincent
Dong, Wenzhao wdong@crimson.ua.edu 3043 Woski
Dye, Greogry gwdye@crimson.ua.edu 1080 street
Ellingsworth, Ed ecellingsworth@crimson.ua.edu 1083 Szulczewski
Entrekin, Jordan jtentrekin@crimson.ua.edu 2055 Snowden
Ndukwe, NneAmaka nenweani@crimson.ua.edu 3076 Arduengo
Evans, Alan aevans32@crimson.ua.edu
Fealy, Lisa lmfealy@crimson.ua.edu
Feng, Chenggeng “Logan” cfeng@crimson.ua.edu Cassady
Flores, Louis lflores@crimson.ua.edu Rogers
Fraser, Dayne ddfraser@crimson.ua.edu 2068 Shaughnessy
Frempong, David dfrempong@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Papish
Glover, Amanda alglover@crimson.ua.edu 3087 Vaid
Gray, Jessica jlgray6@crimson.ua.edu
Griggs, Chris csgriggs@crimson.ua.edu 3032 Rogers
Guan, Siqi sguan@crimson.ua.edu 3057 Frantom
Hakat, Yasemin yhakat@crimson.ua.edu 3032 Rogers
Headford, Benjamin brheadford@crimson.ua.edu 2070 Shaughnessy
Hester, Thomas thhester@crimson.ua.edu 1012 Goebbert
Horton, Chad clhorton2@crimson.ua.edu
Hu, Huaiyuan hhu7@crimson.ua.edu 2064 Vaid
Johnson, David djohnson23@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Johnson, Jordyn jljohnson21@crimson.ua.edu 3055 Frantom
Johnson, Marcus msjohnson3@crimson.ua.edu 1071 Metzger
Jolly, Ashley amjolly@crimson.ua.edu 2059 Bonizzoni
Kelley, Steven spkelley@ua.edu 3032 Rogers
Kaneza, Nelly nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu 1083 Szulczewski
Kim, Do-Kyong dkim44@crimson.ua.edu 3090 Busenlehner
Kumar, Garima gkumar@crimson.ua.edu 3055 Frantom
Li, Zhexi “Jesse” zli30@crimson.ua.edu 2055 Snowden
Liang, Xiaoli xliang19crimson.ua.edu
Lightcap, John jclightcap@crimson.ua.edu 1012 Goebbert
Liu, Jia jliu57@crimson.ua.edu 1077 Pan
Liu, Yinghua yliu73@crimson.ua.edu 2053 Snowden
Lockart, Molly mmlockartcrimson.ua.edu
Ma, Wilson yma35@crimson.ua.edu
Mallet, Alie amallet1@crimson.ua.edu 2059 Bonizzoni
Mbarushimana, Pierre Cansius pmbarushimana@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
McMillen, Chelsea clmcmillen@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Meany, Joseph jemeany@crimson.ua.edu 3045 Woski
Mihaly, Endre emihaly@crimson.ua.edu 3085 Arduengo
Mikulas, Tanya tcmikulas@crimson.ua.edu Dixon
Nguyen, Tan thnguyen3@crimson.ua.edu 3085
Nwankwoala, Chinenyeze cinwankwoala@crimson.ua.edu 2056 Blackstock
Panikar, Archana aspanikar@crimson.ua.edu
Plummer, Chelsea ceplummer@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Probasco, Scotty msprobasco@crimson.ua.edu
Pruitt, C J cmpruitt2@crimson.ua.edu 1010 Goebbert
Reisman, Louis lreisman@crimson.ua.edu
Robertson, Preshus pmrobertson@crimson.ua.edu 1080 Vincent
Saint Louis, Carl cslouis@crimson.ua.edu 2054 Blackstock
Schaller-Duke, Ranelle rmschaller@crimson.ua.edu 2063 Bonizzoni
Semmes, Jeffrey jsemmes@crimson.uaedu 2070 Shaughnessy
Shan, Zhichao zshan1@crimson.ua.edu 1078 Pan
Siek, Sopheavy ssiek@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Papish
Stover, Michele mstover1@crimson.ua.edu Dixon
Sutch, Tabitha tphopka@crimson.ua.edu
Tay-Agbozo, Sefadzi stayagbozo@crimson.ua.edu 1028/1080 Street/Bowman
Thambiliyagodage, Jayaruk cjthambiliyagodage@crimson.ua.edu 1083 Szulczewski
Wang, Jue jwang79@crimson.ua.edu 1078 Pan
Wang, Yu wyu5@crimson.ua.edu 3091 Busenlehner
Warner, David djwarner@crimson.ua.edu 2066 Vaid
Watkins, Clifton watki013@crimson.ua.edu 3085/1078 Nikles/Street
Wells, Brent bowells@crimson.ua.edu 2066 Vaid
White, Pandora nwhite@crimson.ua.edu 3027 Timkovich
White, Nicholas nwhite@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Papish
Xing, Minli mxing@crimson.ua.edu 3029 Timkovich
Zhang, Shengjie szhang44@crimson.ua.edu 1011 Dixon
Zhang, Zeling zzhang50@crimson.ua.edu 1071 Metzger