Loading Events

← Back to Events

Shelby Hall 1093

+ Google Map
250 Hackberry Lane
Tuscaloosa, AL AL United States

Shelby Hall 1093

250 Hackberry Lane
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Past Events

August 2018

23Aug

Thursday August 23, 2018

Prof. Matthew K. Hulvey Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
30Aug

Thursday August 30, 2018

Prof. Liliya Yatsunyk Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

September 2018

06Sep

Thursday September 06, 2018

Prof. David Shultz Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
13Sep

Thursday September 13, 2018

Prof. Elizabeth Papish Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
20Sep

Thursday September 20, 2018

Prof. Paul Rupar Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
27Sep

Thursday September 27, 2018

Prof. Davita Watkins Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

October 2018

04Oct

Thursday October 04, 2018

Prof. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova – CANCELED


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
11Oct

Thursday October 11, 2018

Prof. Dipali Sashital Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
12Oct

Friday October 12, 2018

Dr. David Laude Seminar


10:00 am - 11:00 am | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
16Oct

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Stephen Joel Cassidy Ph.D. Seminar


8:00 am - 9:00 am | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
16Oct

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Nelly Kaneza-Ph.D. Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

November 2018

15Nov

Thursday November 15, 2018

Prof. Aaron Vannucci Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
27Nov

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Lauren Hagler Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
29Nov

Thursday November 29, 2018

Prof. Hanno zur Loye Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

December 2018

06Dec

Thursday December 06, 2018

Dr. Indrani Bhowmick Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
10Dec

Monday December 10, 2018

Dr. Brad Pierce Seminar


2:00 pm - 3:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
13Dec

Thursday December 13, 2018

Dr. Brian Matthew Lindley Seminar


2:00 pm - 3:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
17Dec

Monday December 17, 2018

Dr. Juyao (Ivy) Dong Seminar


2:00 pm - 3:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

January 2019

10Jan

Thursday January 10, 2019

Prof. Stephen Woski graduate student session


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
24Jan

Thursday January 24, 2019

Professor Nathan DeYonker Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
31Jan

Thursday January 31, 2019

Professor Joseph Sadighi Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

February 2019

07Feb

Thursday February 07, 2019

Professor Zbigniew Krejpcio Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
14Feb

Thursday February 14, 2019

Professor Eugenia Kharlampieva Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
21Feb

Thursday February 21, 2019

Professor David Barondeau Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
28Feb

Thursday February 28, 2019

Professor Jonah Jurss Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

March 2019

05Mar

Tuesday March 05, 2019

Louis “Chip” Reisman Ph.D. Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
07Mar

Thursday March 07, 2019

Professor Jessica Hoover Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
21Mar

Thursday March 21, 2019

Professor Bruce Gibb Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
28Mar

Thursday March 28, 2019

Dr. Sanghamitra Deb Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

April 2019

04Apr

Thursday April 04, 2019

Dr. Kwangho Lee Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
11Apr

Thursday April 11, 2019

Professor Saiful Islam Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
18Apr

Thursday April 18, 2019

Dr. Alex Cruce Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
25Apr

Thursday April 25, 2019

Prof. Sylvie Garneau-Tsodikova


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

May 2019

10May

Friday May 10, 2019

Molly Lockart Ph.D. Seminar


9:00 am - 10:00 am | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
20May

Monday May 20, 2019

Silas Brown Ph.D. Seminar


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
21May

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Pandora White Ph.D. Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

June 2019

07Jun

Friday June 07, 2019

Canceled: Michael Probasco Ph.D. Seminar


8:30 am - 9:30 am | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
14Jun

Friday June 14, 2019

Tabitha Sutch Ph.D. Seminar


3:00 pm - 4:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
27Jun

Thursday June 27, 2019

Michael Probasco Ph.D. Seminar


8:30 am - 9:30 am | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

August 2019

14Aug

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Dalton Burks Ph.D. Seminar


9:00 am - 10:00 am | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

September 2019

05Sep

Thursday September 05, 2019

Professor Markos Koutmos Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
12Sep

Thursday September 12, 2019

Professor Angela Calderon Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
19Sep

Thursday September 19, 2019

Professor Matthew Tucker Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
26Sep

Thursday September 26, 2019

Professor Zhe Wang Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

October 2019

03Oct

Thursday October 03, 2019

Dr. Keith Taddei Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
10Oct

Thursday October 10, 2019

Professor David Berkowitz Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
17Oct

Thursday October 17, 2019

Professor Scott Denmark to present Organic Reactions Lecture


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

November 2019

07Nov

Thursday November 07, 2019

Professor Janet MacDonald Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
21Nov

Thursday November 21, 2019

Professor Alex Miller Seminar


12:45 pm - 1:45 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

January 2020

21Jan

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Dr. Ruibin Liang Seminar


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

February 2020

04Feb

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Dr. Galen Thomas Craven Seminar


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
06Feb

Thursday February 06, 2020

Dr. Sanghamitra Deb Seminar


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
13Feb

Thursday February 13, 2020

Professor Simon Humphrey Seminar


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
20Feb

Thursday February 20, 2020

Professor Joe Gilroy Seminar


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
25Feb

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Dr. Wei You Seminar – The University of North Carolina


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
27Feb

Thursday February 27, 2020

Professor Timothy Brewster Seminar – the University of Memphis


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

March 2020

05Mar

Thursday March 05, 2020

Professor Gary Molander Seminar


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
10Mar

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Professor Jochen Autschbach Seminar


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
12Mar

Thursday March 12, 2020

Professor David Milstein Seminar – 2020 Arduengo Lecture – CANCELLED


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details

April 2020

02Apr

Thursday April 02, 2020

Dr. Jamin Pillars Seminar – CANCELLED


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
09Apr

Thursday April 09, 2020

Dr. Pravin Kotian Seminar – CANCELLED


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
16Apr

Thursday April 16, 2020

Professor Luis Montero Cabrera Seminar – CANCELLED


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
23Apr

Thursday April 23, 2020

Professor Branton Campbell Seminar – CANCELLED


11:00 am - 12:00 pm | Shelby Hall 1093 | Event Details
+ Export Events