Chemistry Tutors

2017 CHEMISTRY TUTOR LIST

NAME CHEMISTRY RATE CONTACT INFO
Afkhami Akbari, Farhad  Inorganic Chemistry, CH 101, 102 & Organic/Inorganic Spectroscopy $20/hr   fafkhami@crimson.ua.edu
Baumer, Mitchell CH 101, 102, 117, 118 & 105; $20/hr   mabaumer@crimson.ua.edu
Black, Kyle CH 101, 104, 105, 231 & 232 $25/hr   kgblack@crimson.ua.edu
Burlas, Corrie General and Organic CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231 & 232 $20/hr   ceburlas@crimson.ua.edu
Chakraborty, Amarraj Organic 1 & Organic 2 $25/hr   achakraborty1@crimson.ua.edu
Confer, Matthew CH 101, CH 102 including Honors, CH 223, Nursing Chem & General Chem $20/hr   mpconfer@crimson.ua.edu
Douglas, Tyra CH 101, 102, 104 & 105 $20/hr   tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu
Duke, Ranelle CH 101, 102, 104, 105 & 223 $20/hr   rmschaller@crimson.ua.edu
Entrekin, Jordan CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231 & 232 $30/hr   jtentrekin@crimson.ua.edu
Fealy, Lisa CH 231, 232 & 237 $20/hr   lmfealy@crimson.ua.edu
Fowler, Ben  Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, CH 101, 102, 104 & 105 $20/hr   brfowler1@crimson.ua.edu
Haney, Kristina CH 231, 231, & 237 $25/hr   kchaney1@crimson.ua.edu
Howard, James CH 101, 102, 104, 117, 118, 231 & 232 $20/hr   jrhoward3.ua.edu
Kaneza, Nelly CH 101, 102, 104, 105 & Quantitative Analysis $20/hr   nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu
Lee, Zachary Physical Chem 1 & 2, Organic Chem 1 & 2, Analytical Chem & General Chem including Honors $20/hr   zlee3@rimson.ua.edu
Liang, Xialoi Organic/General CH 101, 104, 105, 117, 231, 232 & 501 $20/hr   xliang19@crimson.ua.edu
Lockhart, Molly CH 101 & 102 $20/hr   mmlockart@crimson.ua.edu
Ma, Wilson CH 101, 102, 117, 118, Quantitative Analysis, Inorganic Chemistry, Pre Cal, Cal 1, Physics 1 & 2, Chinesse, High School Chemistry & Math $20/hr   yma35@crimson.ua.edu
Madey, Rachel CH 101, 102, 117, 118, 104 & 105 $20/hr   rsmadey@crimson.ua.edu
Marchi, Sydney CH 101, 104, 105, 231 & 232 $20/hr   svmarchi@crimson.ua.edu
Mbarushimana, Pierre Biochemistry 1 & Analytical Chemistry $15/hr   pmbarushimana@crimson.ua.edu
McMillen, Chelsea  CH 101, 102, 104 & 105  $30/hr   clmcmillen@crimson.ua.edu
Mihaly, Endre CH 101, 102, 104 & 105 $25/hr   emihaly@crimson.ua.edu
Mireles, Matthew  CH 101, 102, 104 & 105  $20/hr   mamireles1@crimson.ua.edu
Ndukwe, Nneamaka CH 231, 232, 104, 105 & 101 $25/hr   nenweani@crimson.ua.edu
Page, Daniel CH 101,& 102 $20/hr   dbpage@crimson.ua.edu
Perkins, Taylor CH 104, 105, 231, 232, 101, 102 & 223 $15/hr   tdperkins@crimson.ua.edu
Qiyang, Chen  CH 101 & 102  $15/hr   qchen2@crimson.ua.edu
Shankwitz, Jennifer CH 101 & 104  $20/hr   jeshankwitz@crimson.ua.edu
Sutch, Tabitha CH 101-102, CH 104, CH 117-118, CH 223 and CH 424  $20/hr   tphopka@crimson.ua.edu
Thambiliyagodage, Jayaruk CH 101, CH 102 & CH 104 $15/hr   cjthambiliyagodage@crimson.ua.edu
Wells, Brent  CH 104, 105, 231 & 232  $25/hr   bowells@crimson.ua.edu

<