Chemistry Tutors

NAME CHEMISTRY RATE CONTACT INFORMATION
Yadav, Jeetika General Chemistry $20/hr jyadav@crimson.ua.edu
White, Pandora CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 118, 231, 461, &413 $20/hr pewhite@crimson.ua.edu
White, Nick CH 101, 102, 104 & 105, 231, 232 $25/hr nwhite@crimson.ua.edu
Wells, Brent CH 104, 105, 231 & 232 $25/hr bowells@crimson.ua.edu
Walters, Corey General Chemistry $20/hr cdwalters@crimson.ua.edu
Rodriguez, Carlo CH231,232 $25/ hr carodriguez@crimson.ua.edu
Sutch, Tabitha CH 101-102, CH 104, CH 117-118, CH 223 and CH 424 $20/hr tphopka@crimson.ua.edu
Strange, Lyndi Gen. Chem., Calculus I & 2, Quantitative Analysis, CH 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr lstrange@crimson.ua.edu

 

Shaver, Alex CH 104, 105, 117, 231, 232, 461 $20/hr alshaver@crimson.ua.edu

 

Shankwitz, Jennifer CH 101 & 104 $20/hr jeshankwitz@crimson.ua.edu
Schaller-Duke, Ranelle CH 101, 102, 104, 105 & 223 $20/hr rmschaller@crimson.ua.edu
Perkins, Taylor CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 223, 232 $20/hr tdperkins@crimson.ua.edu
Pennington, Michael Ch 100, 101, 102  Calculus and Algebra $20/ hr mppenningon@crimson.ua.edu

 

Ndukwe, Nneamaka CH 231, 232, 104, 105 & 101 $25/hr nenweani@crimson.ua.edu
Mireles, Matthew CH 101, 102, 104 & 105 $20/hr mamireles1@crimson.ua.edu
Mbarushimana, Pierre Biochemistry 1 & Analytical Chemistry $20/hr pmbarushimana@crimson.ua.edu
Marchi, Sydney General Chemistry CH 101, 104, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr svmarchi@crimson.ua.edu
Ma, Wilson CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 118, Quantitative Analysis, Inorganic Chem., Pre Cal, Cal 1, Physics 1 & 2, Chinese, High School Chem. & Math $20/hr yma35@crimson.ua.edu
Lockart, Molly CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr mmlockart@crimson.ua.edu
Liang, Xiaoli Organic/General CH 101, 104, 105, 117, 231, 232 & 501 $20/hr xliang19@crimson.ua.edu
Lee, Zachary Physical Chem 1 & 2, Organic Chem 1 & 2, Analytical Chem & General

Chem including Honors

$20/hr zlee3@rimson.ua.edu
Kaneza, Nelly CH 101, 102, 104, 105 & Quantitative Analysis $20/hr nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu
Ihde, Michael CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr mhihde@crimson.ua.edu
Fowler, Ben Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Quantitative Analysis, Nursing

CH 100, 101, 102, 104, & 105

$20/hr brfowler1@crimson.ua.edu
Fealy, Lisa CH 231, 232 & 23 $25/hr lmfealy@crimson.ua.edu
Douglas, Tyra CH 101, 102, 104 & 105 $20/hr tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu
Das, Sanjit Inorganic & Organic $20/hr sdad6@crimson.ua.edu
Davenport, Matthew General Chemistry $20/hr madavenport@crimson.ua.edu
Confer, Matthew CH 101, 102 including Honors, CH 223, Nursing Chem &Gen.Chem $20/hr mpconfer@crimson.ua.edu
Chakraborty, Amarraj Organic 1 & Organic 2 $25/hr achakraborty1@crimson.ua.edu
Burlas, Corrie General and Organic CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231 & 232 $20/hr ceburlas@crimson.ua.edu
Black, Kyle CH 101, 104, 105, 231 & 232 $25/hr kgblack@crimson.ua.edu
Afkhami Akbari, Farhad Inorganic Chemistry, CH 101, 102 & Organic/Inorganic Spectroscopy $20/hr fafkhami@crimson.ua.edu