Chemistry Tutors

 

NAME CHEMISTRY RATE CONTACT INFORMATION
Yadav, Jeetika General Chemistry $20/hr jyadav@crimson.ua.edu
White, Pandora CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 118, 231, 461, 413 $20/hr pewhite@crimson.ua.edu
White, Nick CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr nwhite@crimson.ua.edu
Wells, Brent CH 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr bowells@crimson.ua.edu
Watson, Keith CH 100, 101, 231 $25/hr kawatson@crimson.ua.edu
Thomas, Sarah Organic Chemistry 1, CH 231 $20/ hr scthomas5@crimson.ua.edu
Sutch, Tabitha CH 101, 102, 104,  117, 118,  223 , 424 $20/hr tphopka@crimson.ua.edu
Strange, Lyndi  

Gen. Chem., Calculus I & 2,
Quantitative Analysis, CH 101, 102, 104, 105

$20/hr lstrange@crimson.ua.edu
Shaver, Alex CH 104, 105, 117, 231, 232, 461 $20/hr alshaver@crimson.ua.edu
Shankwitz, Jennifer CH 100, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr jeshankwitz@crimson.ua.edu
Schaller-Duke, Ranelle CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 223 $20/hr rmschaller@crimson.ua.edu
Rodriguez, Carlo CH231,232 $25/ hr carodriguez@crimson.ua.edu
Perkins, Taylor CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 223, 232 $20/hr tdperkins@crimson.ua.edu
Pennington, Michael Ch 100, 101, 102  Calculus and Algebra $20/ hr mppenningon@crimson.ua.edu
Ndukwe, Nneamaka CH 231, 232, 104, 105 , 101 $25/hr nenweani@crimson.ua.edu
Mireles, Matthew CH 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr mamireles1@crimson.ua.edu
Mihaly, Endre CH 101, 102, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr emihaly@crimson.ua.edu
Mbarushimana, Pierre Biochemistry 1 & Analytical Chemistry $20/hr pmbarushimana@crimson.ua.edu
Marchi, Sydney CH 101, 104, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr svmarchi@crimson.ua.edu
Ma, Wilson  

 

CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 118,
Quantitative Analysis, Inorganic Chem.,
Pre Cal, Cal 1, Physics 1 & 2, Chinese, 
High School Chem. & Math

$20/hr yma35@crimson.ua.edu
Lockart, Molly CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105 $20/hr mmlockart@crimson.ua.edu
Liang, Xiaoli Organic/General CH 101, 104, 105, 117,
231, 232 , 501
$20/hr xliang19@crimson.ua.edu
Lee, Zachary Physical Chem 1 & 2, Organic Chem 1 & 2,
Analytical Chemistry,  General
Chemistry,  including Honors
$20/hr zlee3@rimson.ua.edu
Lee, Magdelene CH 101, 102, 223, 231 $20/ hr mlee81@crimson.ua.edu
Kaneza, Nelly CH 101, 102, 104, 105,  Quantitative Analysis $20/hr nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu
Ihde, Michael CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr mhihde@crimson.ua.edu
Gilliam, Ashley CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 223, 118, 237 $20/hr amgilliam@crimson.ua.edu
Fowler, Ben  
Inorganic Chemistry, Physical Chemistry,
Quantitative Analysis, Nursing
CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105
$20/hr brfowler1@crimson.ua.edu
Fealy, Lisa CH 231, 232 $25/hr lmfealy@crimson.ua.edu
Entrekin, Jordan CH 104, 105, 231, 232 $30/hr jtentrekin@crimson.ua.edu
Douglas, Tyra  

CH 101, 102, 104, 105, Quantitative Analysis, Inorganic Chemistry

$20/hr tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu
Das, Sanjit Inorganic & Organic $20/hr sdad6@crimson.ua.edu
Davenport, Matthew General Chemistry $20/hr madavenport@crimson.ua.edu
Confer, Matthew CH 101, 102 including Honors, CH 223, Nursing Chem & Gen.Chem $20/hr mpconfer@crimson.ua.edu
Chakraborty, Amarraj Organic 1 & Organic 2 $25/hr achakraborty1@crimson.ua.edu
Burlas, Corrie  CH 101, 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr ceburlas@crimson.ua.edu
Black, Kyle CH 101, 104, 105, 231, 232 $25/hr kgblack@crimson.ua.edu
Afkhami Akbari, Farhad  

Inorganic Chemistry, CH 101, 102,
Organic/Inorganic Spectroscopy

$20/hr fafkhami@crimson.ua.edu