Resources

Chemistry Tutors

Name Courses available to tutor Rate Email
Center for Academic Success CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 117, 118, 231, 232 free https://success.ua.edu/tutoring/tutoring-schedule
Michael Pennington CH 100, 101, 102, 104 $25/hr mppennington@crimson.ua.edu
Sydney Marchi CH 105, 231, 232 $25/hr svmarchi@crimson.ua.edu
Courtney Petersen CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232, 461, 462, 463 $20/hr cmpetersen@crimson.ua.edu
Emily Souza CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232 $20/hr esouza@crimson.ua.edu
Rajleen Gogar CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105 $30/hr rkgogar@crimson.ua.edu
Franki Carroll CH 101, 102, 104, 105, 461, 462, 463 $20/hr fcarroll1@crimson.ua.edu
Yiqin Hu CH 101, 102 $20/hr yhu56@crimson.ua.edu
Sarah Sisk CH 104, 105 $20/hr sesisk@crimson.ua.edu
Sonya Manafe CH 100, 101, 102, 105 $20/hr symanafe@crimson.ua.edu
Diana Marcela Soto Martinez Organic Chemistry dmsotomartinez@crimson.ua.edu
Dr. Bing Blewitt High School chem; CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 231, 232 negotiable harryblewitt@gmail.com
Jeetika Yadav Physical, analytical, organic, and inorganic chemistry $25/hr jyadav@crimson.ua.edu
Skye Travis CH 100, 101, 102, 104, 105, 461, 462, and 463 $25/hr srtravis1@crimson.ua.edu
Cory Rogers CH 231, 232 $25/hr chrogers@crimson.ua.edu
Allison Schmittou CH 100,101, 102, 103, 104 $30/hr anschmittou@crimson.ua.edu