Chemistry Students Receive A&S Honors

Congratulations to the Chemistry majors who were recognized at the College of Arts & Sciences Honors Convocation on April 4th.

  • Dean’s Award of Merit: ¬†Ronneshia Jackson and Garrett Taylor
  • Distinguished Undergraduate Scholars: Margaret Johnson, Savannah Reach, Eric Wenznger, Anna Willis
  • Outstanding Senior Award: Mary Katherine Sweeney and Garrett Taylor
  • Outstanding Junior Scholarships: Evan McConnell, Mary Katherine Sweeney, Sergei Wallace