Department Welcomes New Graduate Students

The Department is pleased to welcome a new class of graduate students to UA.

  • Jack Albert, Valparaiso University
  • Silas Brown, Harding University
  • Dalton Burks, University of South Alabama
  • Juliana Conte, Catawba College
  • Alan Evans, University of Montevallo
  • Lisa Fealy, Roger Williams University
  • Jessica Gray, Georgia Southern University
  • Xiaoli Liang, SUNY Stonebrook
  • Molly Lockhart, Berry College
  • Yangxiao (Wilson) Ma, Tennessee Tech
  • Shanna Phillips, University of Alabama
  • Savannah Reach, University of Alabama
  • Louis Reisman, Mercer University
  • Tabitha Sutch, University of Alabama