Graduate Student Directory

Fall 2017

 

Name Email Room

(Shelby Hall)

Advisor
Abbasi, Jabeen jabbasi@crimson.ua.edu 1077 1st year
Acharya, Mahendra macharya@crimson.ua.edu 1077 1st year
Adhikari, Rina radhikari@crimson.ua.edu 1027 Bakker
Afkhami, Farhad fafkhami@crimson.ua.edu 2084 Gupta
Alaniz, Spenser saalaniz@crimson.ua.edu 2068 Shaughnessy
Benitah, Avi abenitah@crimson.ua.edu 3043 Woski
Berhane,Biniam Afewerki baberhane@crimson.ua.edu 1027 1st year
Black, Kyle kgblack@crimson.ua.edu 2055 Snowden
Boudreaux, Chance cboudreaux@crimson.ua.edu 3054 Papish
Brown, Silas sbrown113@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Vincent
Burlas, Corrie ceburlas@crimson.ua.edu 2070 Shaughnessy
Cao, Hongda hcao4@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
Cassidy, Joel cassi009@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
Chakraborty, Amarraj achakraborty1@crimson.ua.edu 2053 Snowden
Chang, Jen-Yu jchang15@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
Chen, Wen “Alvin” wchen45@crimson.ua.edu 3027 Frantom
Commodore, Juliette jjcommodore@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Confer, Matthew mpconfer@crimson.ua.edu 1076 Street
Conte, Julianna jvconte@crimson.ua.edu 3060 Frantom
Cui, Can ccui4@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Das, Sanjit sdas6@crimson.ua.edu 3054 Papish
Davenport, Matthew madavenport@crimson.ua.edu 2066 Allred
Dieke, Nnenna ndieke@crimson.ua.edu 1023 Cassady
Douglas, Tyra tdouglas@crimson.ua.edu 1078 Pan
Schaller-Duke, Ranelle rmschaller@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Edwards, Kyle kcedwards2@crimson.ua.edu 3044 Vincent
Fealy, Lisa lmfealy@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Fowler, Benjamin brfowler1@crimson.ua.edu 1010 Bowman
Frempong, David dfrempong@crimson.ua.edu 3084 Arduengo
Gray, Jessica jlgray6@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Papish
Halliday, Joshua jchalliday@crimson.ua.edu 3091 Dunkle
Haney, Kristina kchaney1@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Headford, Benjamin brheadford@crimson.ua.edu 2070 Shaughnessy
Hinderks, Brandon bhinderks@criimson.ua.edu 2064 1st year
Horton, Chad clhorton2@crimson.ua.edu 1071 Metzger
Ihde, Michael mhihde@crimson.ua.edu 2059 Bonizzoni
Islam, Rezoanul rislam@crimson.ua.edu 1028 1st year
Jing, Xinyao xjing3@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Kaneza, Nelly nkaneza@crimson.ua.edu 1078 Pan
Karki, Ramesh rkarki@crimson.ua.edu 2086 1st year
Kelley, Ariel sakelley1@crimson.ua.edu 2056 Blackstock
Kim, Do-Kyong (DK) dkim44@crimson.ua.edu 3055 Frantom
Lee, Zachary zlee3@crimson.ua.edu 1017 Dixon
Li, Xiao Xli151@crimson.ua.edu 2064 1st year
Liang, Xiaoli xliang19@crimson.ua.edu 2059 Bonizzoni
Lightcap, John jclightcap@crimson.ua.edu 1011 Dixon
Lockart, Molly mmlockart@crimson.ua.edu 1026 Bowman
Ma, Wilson yma35@crimson.ua.edu 1080 Pan
Marchi, Sydney svmarchi@crimson.ua.edu 3043 Woski
Mason, Marcos mmmason3@crimson.ua.edu 3029 1sy year
Massey, Cameron cdmassey@crimson.ua.edu 2081 Jennings
Matetich, David dmatetich@crimson.ua.edu 2066 Allred
Mbarushimana, Canisius pmbarushimana@crimson.ua.edu 2085 Rupar
McMillen, Chelsea clmcmillen@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
McNeill, Ashley asmcneill@crimson.ua.edu 1018 Dixon
Mihaly, Endre emihaly@crimson.ua.edu 3084 Arduengo
Mireles, Matthew mamireles1@crimson.ua.edu 1068 Cassady
Nasef, Mohamed mnasef@crimson.ua.edu 3094 Dunkle
Ndukwe, NneAmaka nenweani@crimson.ua.edu 3076 Arduengo
Nwankwoala, Chinenyeze (Izzy) cinwankwoala@crimson.ua.edu 2056 Blackstock
Page, Daniel dbpage@crimson.ua.edu 3094 Frantom
Pennington, Michael mppennington@crimson.ua.edu 1st year
Persaud, Rudradatt (Randy) rrpersaud@crimson.ua.edu 1017 Dixon
Petersen, Courtney cmpetersen@crimson.ua.edu 3029 1st year
Pierce, Jordan jkpierce2@crimson.ua.edu 3029 1st year
Probasco, Scotty msprobasco@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Reisman, Chip lreisman@crimson.ua.edu 2087 Rupar
Seal, Anna acseal@crimson.ua.edu 2079 Jennings
Shankwitz, Jennifer jeshankwitz@crimson.ua.edu 1083 Szulczewski
Shapirp, Matthew mpshapiro@crimson.ua.edu 1028 1st year
Shrestha, Ambar Bahadur abshrestha@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Papish
Simmons, Zachary zjsimmons@crimson.ua.edu 2086 1st year
Strange, Lyndi lstrange@crimson.ua.edu 1080 Pan
Strickland, Katie kjstrickland3@crimson.ua.edu 2056 Blackstock
Sutch, Tabitha tphopka@crimson.ua.edu 1083 Szulczewski
Tay-Agbozo, Sefadzi stayagbozo@crimson.ua.edu 1028/1080 Street/Bowman
Thapa, Surakhya Sthapa4@crimson.ua.edu 1027 1st year
Travis, Skye Srtravis1@crimson.ua.edu 3029 1st year
Walters, Corey cdwalters3@crimson.ua.edu 2086 1st year
Warner, David djwarner@crimson.ua.edu 2054 Blackstock
Watson, Keith kawatson3@crimson.ua.edu 2088 Rupar
Wells, Brent bowells@crimson.ua.edu 2055 Snowden
White, Nicholas nwhite@crimson.ua.edu 3058 Bonizzoni
White, Pandora pewhite@crimson.ua.edu 3046 Vincent
Whitt, Logan lmwhitt@crimson.ua.edu 2066 1st year
Wilson, Jacob jcwilson7@crimson.ua.edu 2086 1st year
Xu, Yifei xxu56@crimson.ua.edu 2059 Bonizzoni
Yadav, Jeetika jyadav@crimson.ua.edu 1083 Pan
Yao, Wenzhi wyao2@crimson.ua.edu 2086 1st year
Yao, Xiyuan xyao6@crimson.ua.edu 2063 1st year