Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Degree Program
Divya ‎ dlnu@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ahmed Abdelhamed aabdelhamed@crimson.ua.edu MS
Aruzhan Abdikaiym aabdikaiym@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Adedayo Adebayo atadebayo1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Adeyemi Adeboyejo aadeboyejo@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Habiba Afrin hafrin@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Md. Kausar Ahmed mahmed14@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Luqman Ajisafe loajisafe@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Dalton Andress tdandress1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Samin Anjum sanjum1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sampath Anthi Reddy Gari santhireddygari@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Md. Anwaruzzaman manwaruzzaman@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Md Ashaduzzaman mashaduzzaman@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Mai Atallah maatallah@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Hannah Benton hmbenton@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Deblina Bhowmick dbhowmick@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Mortuza Mamun Bindu mbindu@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Trishika Chowdhury tchowdhury3@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Garrett Clements gdclements@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Kalara Gamage kdeveligodagamage@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Finn Donovan fdonovan@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Damian Duda dpduda@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Amanda Duplain ajduplain@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Harrison Edmonds hoedmonds@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Eslam Elbakry emelbakry@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Nidhi FNU nchhikara@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Rajleen Gogar rkgogar@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Dylan Graham drgraham1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Abdul Halim ahalim1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Josh Helms jrhelms2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Brooke Holcombe tmaupin@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Anna Howard afhoward1@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jinsong Huang jhuang60@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Md Hamidul Islam mislam56@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ivan Ivanov irivanov@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sadia Jannat sjannat@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Nickolas Joyner najoyner@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sarah Khweis skhweis@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Makynna Koper mrkoper@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Zilun Lian zlian3@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sachini Lokusuriya splokusuriya@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Eddy Lontchi emlontchi@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Md Abdul Malek mamalek@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sonya Manafe symanafe@crimson.ua.edu MS
Samith Manikpura Dewage smanikpuradewage@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Rifat Ara Masud rmasud@crimson.ua.edu PhD
David McEachern dfmceachern@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Emily McEachern esouza@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Danielle McGaha dmcgaha@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Elizabeth McRae ejmcrae@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Fred Motari fomotari@crimson.ua.edu PhD
David Muthama dmmuthama@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Tanmayee Naik trnaik@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Andrea Nunez Leon annunezleon@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Kehinde Ogunmola kogunmola@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Olaitan Oladipupo oeoladipupo@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ana Pacheco de Oliveira agpachecodeoliveira@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ambrose Paige anpaige@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Brendan Pang bpang2@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Calvin Perdigao ccperdigao@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Jacob Phillips jfphillips@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Samuel Pitre sjpitre@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Mitzi Probst mprobst@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Shivam Rai srai@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Shanuk Rajapakse srrajapakse@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Ganesh Rana grrana@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Katie Repke kpgriffith@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Cory Rogers chrogers@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Saumya Satyarthy ssatyarthy@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Weerachai Silprakob wsilprakob@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Logan Smith lsmith127@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Diana Soto Martinez dmsotomartinez@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Sarah Sprouse sasprouse@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Nolan Stager nrstager@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Xinyang Sun xsun40@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Anju Sunny asunny@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Patrycja Szamweber pszamweber@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Grishma Timilsina gtimilsina@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Nickie Tiwari nptiwari@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Venskha Tomasoa vmtomasoa@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Isabella Trevino imtrevino@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Dhilanka Udukalage dudukalage@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Osondu Ugochukwu oaugochukwu@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Vanessa Wiltsie vwiltsie@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Eric Wornyo eswornyo@crimson.ua.edu PhD
Wenzhi Yao wyao2@crimson.ua.edu PhD